Board of Directors 2017-2018

Dinu Bumbaru, Vice-President

Policy director and project manager for Héritage Montréal, and past Secretary General of the International Council on Monuments and Sites (ICOMOS), an advisory body to UNESCO and the World Heritage Committee

Anne Kettenbeil, Secretary-treasurer

Consultant, former Executive Director of ACEM/MCLA (Montréal Community Loan Fund) (2000-2017)

Jonathan Durand Folco, Administrator

Professor at École d’innovation sociale – Université Saint-Paul Ottawa

Raphael Fischler, Administrator

Urban planner, Associate Professor at McGill University, specialised in urban and real-estate development and in land-use planning and regulation

Norma Rantisi, Administrator

Economist, professor, Department of Geography, Planning, and Environment, Concordia University

Ron Rayside, Administrator

Architect, Senior Partner Rayside Labossière architects, Chief Architect of the Hôtel-Dieu Urban Development Project

Dimitri Roussopoulos, Administrator

Writer and publisher, founding member of the Milton Parc housing co-operative project in Montreal, former president of the City of Montréal’s Task Force on Democracy, founding President of the Montreal Urban Ecology Centre, organizer of five Montréal Citizens’ Summits (2001-2009)

Louise Roy, Administrator

Consultant, former President of the Office de consultation publique de Montréal (OCPM) (2002-2014)

Marie-Odile Trépanier, Administrator

Urban Planner, retired professor, Institut d’urbanisme de l’Université de Montréal, specialized in urban planning legislation, landscape protection measures, and municipal and metropolitan institutions

Associate Members

Phyllis Lambert, Honorary President

Architect, founder of the Canadian Centre for Architecture and chair of its Board of Trustees; founder of Héritage Montréal

Michel Gariépy

Civil Engineer, Urban planner, emeritus professor at the School of Urban Planning and Landscape Architecture, Université de Montréal